For all things motorcycling

Need help? Call us on

02380 403 203

For all things motorcycling

Contact Us

Feel free to contact Crescent Honda at any time to request more information about the dealership and the services we have to offer. You can reach us by phone at 02380 403 203, or by filling in the form below.


General Enquiry

Required fields are marked with a *


Newsletter Registration

Please click here if you would like to keep in touch with our latest news and offers.

Please be assured your information will be treated with the utmost care and we never pass on or sell your details. We take your privacy very seriously and will only use the information sent to us for our own business purposes.

Crescent Honda Southampton

Lowford Hill
Portsmouth Road
Bursledon
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 8ER

Tel: 02380 403 203
Fax: 02830 402 389

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday:     9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday:     9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday & Bank Hols:     Closed

 

Christmas 2018 Opening Hours

Mon 24th Dec: All showrooms will close at 2pm
Tue 25th Dec: Closed
Wed 26th Dec: Closed
Thu 27th Dec: Closed
Fri 28th Dec: Open 9 - 6pm
Sat 29th Dec: 9 - 6pm
Sun 30th Dec: Closed
Mon 31st Dec: All showrooms will close at 2pm
Tue 1st Jan: Closed
Wed 2nd Jan: 9 - 6pm


 

 

 

 

 


Thank you for your enquiry

Crescent Honda has received your enquiry and will get back to you shortly.

×